1000 views this month!

Posted on April 30, 2011

2


I just thought I’d make a post about this blog reaching 1000 views for this month (400 views in just the last few days), making it the busiest month in my blogging history!  I realize that 1000 views is rather small and insignificant, especially in comparison to popular atheist and science blogs such as Greta Christina’s Blog, PZ Myers’ Pharyngula, and Jerry Coyne’s Why Evolution Is True.  I am excited nonetheless, and I am inspired to keep blogging and ranting about my views.

Thank you all for visiting my blog, I hope to maintain your attention in the future, and blaspheme daily.

P.S.  Commenting on my blog instead of my Facebook posts is highly encouraged!  It is my hope that my blog is a two-way conversation, and not just me talking and ranting to you.  If you like a post, please comment.  And if you don’t like a post, all the more reason to comment!  Let’s have a conversation.  After all, it’s discourse that separates us from the hive-minded religio-gasbags!

Posted in: Uncategorized